google analytics

Profile of 'Laurel' (#15696) – Bligh Park  Nanny

To contact 'Laurel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Laurel's Description

Hi there, I am a qualified early childhood teacher and I worked with children, both teaching and nannying for over 10 years. I have been a stay at home Mum for the past 9 years and my children are all now school age. I am looking for some part time work. I have a passion for children and believe that the early years of ones life can shape the way we grow and develop later on in life. Children can learn so much through play and I love supporting this process. Young children deserve to feel nurtured and safe, and as a mother myself, I hope I can make leaving your little ones a little less heartbreaking. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Laurel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Family and Children’s services, Bachelor of Early Childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Laurel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laurel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laurel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laurel's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laurel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Laurel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Bligh Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laurel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laurel you'll need to Join Now or Login