google analytics

Profile of 'Brandi' (#15729) – Banksia Grove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brandi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Brandi's Description

I am a fun loving person who adores and loves kids since I am a big kid at heart. I love spending time with kids as I have children of my own. I love doing arts and crafts and play based learning with the younger kids and can assist and tutor older children with their school work. Happy to do housework and meal preparation if required.

Brandi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brandi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brandi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brandi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brandi's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brandi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Brandi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Prefer north suburbs but willing to travel south of the river)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Banksia Grove
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brandi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brandi you'll need to Join Now or Login