google analytics

Profile of 'Janette' (#15752) – Caloundra  Nanny

To contact 'Janette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Janette's Description

I am a fun loving, caring, patient lady from England. I am a fully qualified nursery nurse with 25 years experience of nannying .
I would just prefer to concentrate on one baby or 2 young children at the moment.

Janette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Janette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Janette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Janette's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Janette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Janette's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Caloundra
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Janette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janette you'll need to Join Now or Login