google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michelle' (#16127) – Gold Coast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Michelle's Description

Hi there. I'm a 28 year old stay at home Kiwi mum of two precious wee girls. Aged 3 1/2 and 2 years. I'm looking for day time baby sitting, start anytime from 5am until 4.30pm weekdays, and any time on the weekend to look after your bundle of joy. Preferably my place so your child can fit in with me and my kids. We go to Rossa park to feed the ducks, Kels Cubby house, parks, Miami paddling pools and other fun stuff too. We have a trampoline, swing set, slide and bikes. I have a spare cot and/or bed for the lucky winner/winners too!! Age, sex, race is no barrier, I look after children as if they are my own, with lots of laughter, singing and cuddles. I can even do some light house work and put the dinner on! I'm a very easy going, likable and happy person. I have been baby sitting since I was 14 and have completed three first aid courses over the years. Please call me if this sounds like something your looking for, and of course you can come in and check out my house!! Please feel free to ask any personal questions no matter how irrellavent it may seem, you must feel confident and safe with who ever you choose to mind your children. I am available for immediate start, and rate of paye can be negotiated. Usually $15 per hour for one child, $20 per hour for two children.

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20.00
Additional Fees/Details: Normally $15p/h one child, $20p/h two children

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: neand
Other Languages: Lived in Japan for 1year, speak limited Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Gold Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login