google analytics

Profile of 'Shakti Samantha' (#16295) – Eumundi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shakti Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shakti Samantha's Description

I am a loving, caring, vibrant personality with extensive experience caring for children. I am a Mother of a gorgeous 6 year old and have been working as a nanny/child carer/babysitter for over 24 years and have experience with new borns up to 13 year olds in all aspects of child care including looking after with children with disabilities. Most recently I have just closed a thriving family day care business of 2.5years to pursue other things. I love children and the joy that they bring. I am available to care for your children either in my home or yours. Longer hours are available in my home and I also offer the possibility of shared care between one or more families.

Shakti Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Child care development

Type of Work

Ages of children Shakti Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shakti Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shakti Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shakti Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shakti Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Rates can be negotiated according to circumstance, less for night

Shakti Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Some dutch, very little spanish and italian.
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Eumundi
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Mostly vegetarian but can prepare meat no probs.
Additional Information:

Shakti Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shakti Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login