google analytics

Profile of 'Cari' (#16442) – Batehaven  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cari' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Cari's Description

I want to work part time, and specialize in caring for the infant to 10year old children. I am experienced and licensed to work with children in the state and have spent most of my teenage and adult years caring for children. I love children and I am good with them.

While I was completing my diploma I also did a child based first aid certificate, i also gained experience in the field as we completed 500hours as a student teacher in a centre.

After i finished my diploma of children's services i worked in a childcare centre. I loved working with the children but i realized that I would rather work with children in their own environment where i can give each child more one on one time.

Cari's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diploma of childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Cari is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cari is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cari may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cari's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cari's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Cari's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: south africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans, English
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Batehaven
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: Hi my name is Cari. I am a mother to my beautiful son and daughter . I am available any day during the week but i will have them tag along.

Cari's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cari you'll need to Join Now or Login