google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicole' (#16455) – North Lambton  Nanny

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nicole's Description

I am a 24yr old female, currently living in Newcastle but making the move to Sydney Dec/Jan. I have recently arrived back from overseas after nearly 3 years away.
I have been a nanny for alittle over 3 years caring for children aged between newborn and 4 years as well as babysitting for older children. I have been nannying fulltime sole charge in London for the past 2 years and have just completed a summer working as a camp counselor in the united states at a girl scous camp caring for kids aged 6-17years.
I am a very easy going outdoorsy person who is very confident is caring for younger children. I am more then happy to take care of all cooking and cleaning related to the children as well as thir laundry and general nursery duties.

Please dont hesitate to contact me should you have any questions at all.

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 35 - 55 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22 p/h
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: North Lambton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: n/a
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login