google analytics

Profile of 'Katharine' (#16512) – Kellyville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katharine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Katharine's Description

I have been a babysitter since 2004 where i spent 1 year looking after 2 kids (girl & boy), 11 & 9, 1-2 times a week, which was very rewarding for myself. In 2005 I did some casual minding of a 5 year old boy as i wanted to look after 0-5 year olds. Then in 2006 i spent 6 months looking after a 2 year old boy who was such a gem to look after. i am very motivated and love looking after young children. I have a certificate 3 Health Services Assistance in Acute Care which is a fancy way of saying I am a qualified AIN. Next year I will be studying a diploma in nursing to become an Enrolled Nurse. I currently work as a support worker in homecare.

Katharine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katharine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katharine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katharine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katharine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katharine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Katharine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Kellyville
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: -

Katharine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katharine you'll need to Join Now or Login