Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sarah' (#16635) – Carine, Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sarah's Description

Hi All!

My name is Sarah and I am a 26 year old with over 9 years experience as a nanny.

Iím responsible, reliable, but most importantly I love kids!

Iíve worked with children ranging from toddlers through to teens. I've recently completed a 2 month stint in Europe as an au pair as well.

My typical day as a nanny involves healthy meal preparation, organising and guiding the children through routine times, school drop off and pick up, completion of necessary household chores, assisting with homework and organising activities and outings during school holidays.

I look forward to hearing from you :)


Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Carine, Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Erika S. rated Sarah 4 / 5    [Comment: $ rate higher than others in comparision to experience]
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login