google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Susan' (#16680) – Ringwood East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Susan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Susan's Description

I have been working as a nanny for over eight years with a leading nanny agency. I have cared for children of all ages.
I am very flexible about days and times.
I am a parent of 3 grown up children which adds to my experiences.
In 2006 and 2012 I was Runner up for Carer of the Year with the Agency I work for..
I am a caring, positive and balanced person who is very reliable and hard working and loves to have fun with the children I mind. I have an easy going straight forward manner which encourages free flowing communication.
I also have loads of patience.
I develop a senses of partnership with the parents which I think is really important in working together to obtain a successful outcome with the children.
I am an extremely experienced carer who combines love of children with common sense.
I have some excellent references and a Working with Children Check.
I have a car with a child seat fitted.
I also have loads of energy and love to help out with anything that needs to be done around the house.
I also am very comfortable with pets.
I also love cooking and am very happy to have a dish of there choice made when they walk through the door.

Susan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Personal Development Courses/ Sales and Marketing etc

Type of Work

Ages of children Susan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Susan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Susan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Susan's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Susan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Susan's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Ringwood East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Normal
Additional Information: Looking for 4 days maximum Happy to do 2 days with one family and 2 days with another.

Susan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Meagan S. rated Susan 5 / 5    [Comment: Responsive to communication, excellent references, engaged with the children.]
To contact Susan you'll need to Join Now or Login