google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elaine' (#168091) – Bondi Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Elaine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elaine's Description

Hi lovely people!
brazilian and Im looking for a nanny job on weekdays and weekends.
Im mature, responsible, energetic, kind hearted, creative and caring with children.
Im available: all weekdays (8am to 5:15 pm )
- weekends: negotiable

Activities :
- meal preparations, dog walking and light cleaning.
- activies outdoor : rides park, librry, club, beach, cinema,
- bath and changing clothes
- nap session
- homework care
- check toothbrushing and cut nails
- play games and sports


I have experience and reference if you need.

Elaine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elaine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elaine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elaine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elaine's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 35 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elaine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Elaine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: no problem)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: portuguese, spanish, english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: not
Dietary Needs: not
Additional Information:

Elaine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elaine you'll need to Join Now or Login