google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Catherine' (#16820) – Balaclava  Nanny

To contact 'Catherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Catherine's Description

I have been working in childcare centres and as a professional nanny for over twenty years. I have extensive experience with children ageing in range from babies to early teens and working with large families (3 or more children). I have a couple of nanny jobs at the moment one job I have been at for 9yrs.i am also currently looking after younger children aged between 1 and 3 yrs . As of Jan 2017 I will have 1-2 days available (Mon or fri). I am looking for full days and I am happy to do light housekeeping (fitting it in around children's needs)

Education Status: Course Complete - Diploma of community services (childcare/centre based) at Swinburne Tafe Arts degree sociology and psychology 4 th yr psychology graduate degree

Other Skills: Can play piano ( bit rusty) enjoy being active ( I can kick a footy or shoot a basketball) and like crafts as well. I can also cook,clean and organise.

Catherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Catherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Catherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Catherine's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Catherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Catherine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 -15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Balaclava
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Catherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catherine you'll need to Join Now or Login