google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Esther' (#168521) – Mount Pleasant  All caregiver work

To contact 'Esther' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Esther's Description

I'm confident, flexible, patient, calm, mature and educated.
I have been described as having the patience of a saint, I guess that comes from growing up in a large family!

Full time nanny for 3 families in the last 5 years.
Experienced in caring for children aged 8 months to 15 years.
Capable of looking after multiple children at once (up to 6).
Volunteer Education Assistant at Booragoon Primary for 4 years.
Transporting children to and from activities.
Keen cook & house keeper.
Can exercise pets if required!


I have my WWCC, Police Clearance, Drivers License and car, I'm saving up to get my First Aid Cert.
I've been casually babysitting and nannying every week for 10 years!

Available for casual babysitting or nannying Sun/Mon/Tues/Wed.
Booked: Tuesday & Thursday in January; Tuesday afternoon, Thursday & Friday during school term.


Let me know if I can help you out 😊

Esther's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Esther is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Esther is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Esther may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Esther's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Esther's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Esther's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Mount Pleasant
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Esther's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Esther you'll need to Join Now or Login