google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amelia' (#169188) – West Pennant Hills  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Amelia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Amelia's Description

Hi Parents :)

Qualities & Skills

Experienced with All Ages.
Great Communication Skills.
Willing to Learn and Accept New Challenges.
Cooperative, Respectful, Responsible and Reliable Team Member.
Creative.
Presentable.
Positive, Energetic and Passionate.
Quick Decision Maker and Problem Solver.
Patient and Caring.
Organised.


Interests

Socialising with Friends and Family.
Playing and Watching a Variety Sports.
Spending Time Outdoors and Going on Adventures.
Watching Crime Shows.
Music.
Fashion and Beauty.
Learning.
Working with Children.
Social Justice and Making a Difference.


Studying

Bachelor of Social Work


Relevant Employment Experience

Child Care Setting - OOSHC Educational Leader/Educator
Child Protection - Secondary Case Worker, Contact Support Worker, Secondary Youth Worker
Sport Centre - Motor Skills Educator, Sport Coach, Party Host, Supervisor, Umpire
Babysitting



For more details let me know.

Amelia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check. HLTAID001 Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation. HLTAID004 Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting. CHCPRT001 Identify and Respond to Children and Young People at Risk.

Type of Work

Ages of children Amelia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amelia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amelia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amelia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amelia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amelia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: West Pennant Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Amelia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amelia you'll need to Join Now or Login