google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharna' (#16962) – Wynnum West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sharna's Description

Hello I have had 12 years childcare experience with children from newborn threw to early teens. My last 2 positions were as a nanny for 2 and then 3 children. I am looking for fulltime/Partime nanny work. I love watching children play and grow:-). I also have 4 children of my own so have plenty of experience. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Sharna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sharna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sharna's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sharna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Wynnum West
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharna you'll need to Join Now or Login