Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lisa' (#17003) – Gladstone Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lisa's Description


I am offering family day care in my home.
I have spots left for Thursday and Friday till the end of the year.
I am also available on Saturdays. Either at my place or yours. If at your place rate will be higher.
*Safe, secure and happy environment
*Fully qualified Educator
*CCB & CCR available
* Will take children on outings, do craft, read and teach children new things

I have been in the childcare industry for nearly 21 years. I have looked after children birth to teen.I have my certificate III, Working with Children Card, First aid. Asthma and anaphylaxis certificate and Current Police check.
I am a Reliable, Punctual, Patient, Compassionate, Organised and qualified career nanny who loves to teach children learn new things and help them grow. I enjoy being outdoors(If weather permits)

The things I have done with families I have looked after have been Outings(Park,Zoo, Museum Etc), Arts and Crafts, Cooking.

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Gladstone Park
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Arts & Crafts,Cooking, Reading, Dressing up,Imaginative play. Walking

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login