google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebekah' (#17008) – Newtown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebekah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rebekah's Description

Hi I recently deferred my bachelor of nursing stuidies and as I love working with kids I am looking for either a permanent or some casual nanny or babysitting jobs. I have had lots of experience with children of all ages in a wide range of settings. During my nursing studies I have undertaken placements at the Royal childrens Hospital, the maternity, neonatal, and paediatric wards of Geelong Hospital and the Colac Maternal and Child Health Centre. I also worked part-time 2 days a week for 15 months caring for 3 children, an older child (2) and twins (4 months). I currently work part-time on the boarding house staff of a small international school caring for students ranging in age from 9-18. I have also done many casual babysitting jobs with various familes starting in high school. I am a fun energetic person who enjoys getting involved in things and is involved in a wide range of extra curricular activites including netball, indoor soccer, running, french, AUSLAN, to name a few. I am a flexible person with a wide range of different experiences in child care and I am prepared to consider any postion including full time, part time, casual, short term and long term work. I look forward to hearing from you.

Rebekah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebekah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebekah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebekah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebekah's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebekah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebekah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Newtown
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebekah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebekah you'll need to Join Now or Login