google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexzandra' (#170736) – Robina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexzandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alexzandra's Description

I am a very out going, friendly young lady.
I have lots of experience with younger children as I am the eldest of seven and have always needed to support my mum while she has raised my brothers and sisters.
I love helping others and lending my services where needed.
I love going out on adventures and keeping the kids imaginations open as I believe there isn't enough imagination in this world.

Alexzandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate II Equine Training, Cert III Dog Companion, Cert III Hospitality and retail

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexzandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexzandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexzandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexzandra's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexzandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexzandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Robina
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Tomatoes
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Alexzandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexzandra you'll need to Join Now or Login