google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Danielle' (#17081) – Wentworth Falls  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Danielle's Description

Dear Family, If you are looking for an exciting extra pair of hands to help with your family that will offer endless hours of play for your children, then please read on. I am looking for a loving family that would like to find more time for them selves while I entertain, ensure the safety and teach your children the wonders of life during their most impressionable years. I will act as a very positive role model for your children, help out with duties around the house and be those second pair of hands we all need! I consider myself to be very outgoing, open, energetic, positive person who wants to enjoy life to its fullest potential. My abundant energy has guided me to a wonderful profession of doing what I love best, playing and challenging the meaning of never growing up. In saying that I am gifted at being very responsible. I just still enjoy the wonders of trips to the park, sliding on slides, swinging on swings and exploring the marvelous world around me. I have been working with children for over ten years as well as various other jobs, but I have yet to find ones as rewarding as being apart of a young child's life. I have been fortunate enough to be a very special part of many children's life; I want to continue my journey and connection with children as well as enhance my own life through the eyes of a child. I also am very passionate about painting and photography. I see this as an important part of my experience in life.I love sitting down for quite time with kids and seeing what we can make out of toilet paper rolls and other nick-nacks from around the house. Before I left the states I also work as an art therapist with this job I work with mentally disabled adults and taught them the healing quality of art. I love this job, as it is very rewarding. I plan to get my masters in Art therapy one day but for now I want to discover the vast world around me! I have recently moved to the Blue Mountains and am looking for after school hours as I am still working for my great family in Sydney two full days a week and as an art therapist three days a week. Look forward to meeting some great families in the Mountains! HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON!

Danielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Danielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danielle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17-25
Additional Fees/Details: I typically charge $20 for two kids and over two kids between $21 and $25

Danielle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: USA
Other Languages: little spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Wentworth Falls
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: spiritual, but respect all religions as I was raised Roman catholic
Allergies: odd reactions to beef but only to eat myself.
Dietary Needs: I am a vegetarian but love seafood
Additional Information:

Danielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danielle you'll need to Join Now or Login