google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rosalie' (#17157) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rosalie's Description

Registered Nurse 9years experience and a trained Nanny with 10 years experience including babies and intellectually and physically handicapped people

Rosalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Nursing Sydney university and Nanny qualifications from My liitle Friend Nanny school and Agency

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosalie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: petrol allowance if driving people to and from activities plus spending money for outings for children

Rosalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kilometres)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican and Seventh Day Adventist
Allergies: bee stings, malt, barley,sulpher,quinine
Dietary Needs: low fat mostly vegetarian
Additional Information: Apart from my nursing and nannying experience, I worked in a creche for 15 months in charge.I also provide care for the elderly,disabled and for pets{not snakes!]

Rosalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosalie you'll need to Join Now or Login