google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gill' (#17203) – Bundall  Nanny

To contact 'Gill' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Gill's Description

I have a great deal of experience with new born babies. I have looked after children of all ages on a casual of full time basis. I have experience with autism, bad behaviour problems and learning difficulties.
Look forward to hearing from you

Gill's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I have my own business

Type of Work

Ages of children Gill is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gill is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gill may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gill's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gill's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: Extra for additional children

Gill's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Gold Coast area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Bundall
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Church of England
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I have four chidren ages from 31 26 23 21 I have a family business with my husband I have worked as a volunteer for 10 years for Parent Family & Friends I have a very good general knowledge I am experienced on computors I have a newborn grandso

Gill's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gill you'll need to Join Now or Login