google analytics

Profile of 'Raisa' (#172524) – Bondi Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Raisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Raisa's Description

Hello mums and dads!

I really would like to help you and your family to take care of your kids and also if you have some pet i bet we gonna have so much fun together. I'm an active young woman who loves discovering new cultures and experiences, being busy and go out for outdoor activities. I'm responsible, reliable and take my work very seriously.

My experience comes in all their activities, cooking meals, bath, naps, tours to parks, beach, going to classes (soccer, ballet, swimming), getting they ready to bed, put then to sleep reading a book, driving children and pickups/drop off at school/daycare, and playing differents games looking on their development, with so much care and affection.

I've been working as nanny in Sydney for 1 year and have experience with children from 3 months old until 10 years old (i can make the references available if you want). I'm able to cook and feed, breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks, get lunchbox ready and do some light housekeeping as well.

For me its important to create the best safe, and loving environment for the kids while im caring them, I also like to have affective connection with them so that they feel loved, respected.

I live in Bondi beach and have drive license and my own car.

Looking forward to hear from you!
Thank you!

Raisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate - marketing and social medias - Greenwich Management College

Type of Work

Ages of children Raisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Raisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Raisa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Raisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: It depends on number of kids and in case you need housekeeping or overnight services, its extra services we can talk manage.

Raisa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: to Gold goast in march.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Raisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raisa you'll need to Join Now or Login