Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Emily' (#17332) – Highton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Emily's Description

I am a fun, happy, reliable, responsible, caring person who adores children. I would be happy to cook, clean and of course look after the children and entertain them. My intrests include watching movies, being active, cooking, books, music, friends and family, children, pets/animals. Currently studying to become a nurse and midwife at university, and i'm generally pretty flexible during uni semesters and breaks. I have some experience with looking after children and coming from my family, being the eldest child i am used to being around a young children environment. I have many qualifications such as food handlers certificate, responsible serving of alcohol, babysiters safety course, first aid and i have a working with children police check. I hope i may be able to find a lovely family with beautiful children.

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Food Handlers certificate, First Aid, Babysitters safety course, responsible serving of alcohol

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $12-$18
Additional Fees/Details: Staying overnight would need to have extra pay

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: AUSTRALIA
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Highton
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login