google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#17546) – Cowes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Elizabeth's Description


I am American transplant, now an Australian citizen. I have children of my own, grown and school age, and have enjoyed being a nanny and family day care provider in the past. I have not worked recently as I've been busy with my own family. Now that my youngest is in school, I am ready to provide services to other families in need of care. I also have significant experience with animals, and I am happy to provide pet care. I have been an artist for as long as I can remember, and love doing creative activities with children. I have a reliable vehicle and a clean driving record. I have a friendly, quiet personality. I love to read so I try to pass on that passion for books to children in my care. If you have any questions or just want to chat, I'd love to hear from you!

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I have completed 2 full semesters in early childhood education from a college in the United States.

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Cowes
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login