google analytics

Profile of 'Giselle' (#176004) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Giselle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Giselle's Description

Hello my name is Giselle I have recently come from the UK to come work in Australia. I have completed a degree in Early childhood studies and I have been working as a nursery teacher for the past couple of years.I am a Friendly and caring person who love working with children. I am a hard worker and I am willing to help out wherever I can.

Giselle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Degree in Early Childhood Studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Giselle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Giselle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Giselle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Giselle's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Giselle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Giselle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 minutes on the bus)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: penicillin
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Giselle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Giselle you'll need to Join Now or Login