google analytics

Profile of 'Beena' (#17706) – N.s.w.  Nanny

To contact 'Beena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Beena's Description

Hi there , I have been nanny and baby sitter for 18 years . I am energetic , responsible, very organised, calm & fun!

Beena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in child care

Type of Work

Ages of children Beena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Beena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Beena's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Beena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Beena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi, Punjabi, Marathi
Gender: Female
Age: 57
City/Suburb: N.s.w.
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Beena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Beena you'll need to Join Now or Login