google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bonnie' (#179706) – Scarborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bonnie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bonnie's Description

Hi Parents!

I am currently looking babysitting jobs in or around the Scarborough area. I work full time as a café manager from 6.30am-3.30pm Wednesday to Sunday. I am completely available outside these hours, including nights. I am more than happy to do some light cleaning and household chores on the job if needed.

I have a lot of experience in caring for children. I am one of seven children and was always counted on to look after my younger siblings growing up. I now have many nieces and nephews who I also often care for, including over night and sometimes for several nights in a row if needed. For the last few years, I have done a little bit of traveling around W.A and continued baby sitting on the side as I generally love caring for kids and found I picked up a lot of work by word of mouth. I have been a weekly babysitter for some families and have just helped out when I am needed for others. I have experience in caring for newborns right up to 10 years old and happy to look after multiple children at a time.

I am a very artistic person and love sharing my creativity with children. I am a very enthusiastic person and like to be outdoors and always doing something exciting and fun! I am happy to help with homework and reading also.

If you have any questions or would to chat more, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Bonnie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bonnie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bonnie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bonnie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bonnie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bonnie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Bonnie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bonnie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bonnie you'll need to Join Now or Login