Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Elise' (#18046) – Mernda  Nanny

To contact 'Elise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Elise's Description

Hello families, my name is Elise and I am 25 years old. I am a qualified child care worker with over 7 years experience working in Long Daycare centres, as an Au Pair overseas and as a Nanny. I am a caring, mature (but fun!) and trustworthy person. I have several references from families I have worked for in the past, they all have nothing back great things to say about me and the time spent with their children.
I have regularly looked after children aged 4 weeks to 13 years, in particular babies to young school children.
I currently work part time as a Nanny looking after children aged 1-7 years but am looking for additional work as I love spending my days with children!

I enjoy doing painting, playing with goop & playdough, gluing, dancing like no ones watching, singing, baking, playing tea parties, cars, trucks, building lego, swinging on swing sets, laughing and generally having a good time with children whilst educating them at the same time.

I have a Certificate 3 in Children's Services, A Senior First Aid Certificate, CPR trained and have a Working With Children and Police Checks.

Elise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services, Senior First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Elise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elise's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Elise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Mernda
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elise you'll need to Join Now or Login