google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brandie' (#18280) – Table Top Estate  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brandie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Brandie's Description

Hi*I have recently moved to the beautiful Table Top Estate from Brisbane. I have been a nanny/babysitter for over 9 years now. I love working with children and have lovely references. I am energetic, reliable, very caring & fun. I am also a qualified guitar teacher and published songwriter. I have a Blue Card, Senior First Aid Certificate & experience with ages 4mths - 14 years. I will be available for nannying in 2016 when the little 18 month old I look after begins daycare. I look forward to hearing from you.

Brandie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Advanced Diploma In Music

Type of Work

Ages of children Brandie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brandie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Brandie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Brandie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Brandie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Brandie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Table Top Estate
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: If two families would like to group their children with me to go out together, that is welcomed & encouraged, and has been a special time for the children and parents in the past. As long as the children are a little older & I can keep them all safe

Brandie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brandie you'll need to Join Now or Login