google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgia' (#183657) – Robina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Georgia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Georgia's Description

Hi Parents!

I am currently studying my Bachelor of Nursing at Griffith University. I have a keen interest in paediatrics and my career goal is to become a paediatric registered nurse.

I love children of all ages and am confident in caring for all age groups. I have been a babysitter for my niece from the time she was born and worked for 6 months in a childcare setting before moving on to my university degree.

While I may not have as much formal experience as others, I have many other skills that may be desirable to you. I have my Senior First Aid and CPR certificates as well as the skills in nursing I have learnt throughout my university degree. At the end of the year (2018) I will graduate as a fully qualified registered nurse, your children will be in very safe hands.

I am looking for casual work to suit my university commitments, but am available 24/7 a lot of the year and would be happy to do kindy pick up's/drop off's when needed. I have my full drivers licence. I am also happy to help out around the house if that would be helpful for you.

Georgia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Georgia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Georgia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Georgia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Georgia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No more than 45 minutes from Robina)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Robina
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Georgia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgia you'll need to Join Now or Login