google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucy' (#184956) – Robina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Lucy's Description

I am working with Anglicare at the moment but I am thinking of doing something different.I have 2 young children attending St Vincents Primary and Merrimac College.

I work as a cleaner at elderly peoples home at their residents and retirement homes.I have done a course for foster parenting but didnt continue to do the job.

I have the love and compassion which drives me working with elderly people but i am looking to work and take care with young children.I have 3 grand children that I have spent time with.

Thankyou.

Lucy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Food Handling,Flight attendant,Fashion and Design

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol

Lucy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Papua New Guinea
Other Languages: Yes
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Robina
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I have been accommodating international students from Japan, China,Korea for their tour in Australia for their English students or exchange students.

Lucy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucy you'll need to Join Now or Login