google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eden' (#185230) – Robina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eden' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eden's Description

Hi there!

I am a student at Bond University. I have a bachelor’s degree in psychology and I am currently continuing my study to become a psychologist. Though I am new to the nanny-ing world, I have plenty of experience looking after my little sister and cousins over the years. I love spending time with children, and I am aware of the benefits of routine with little ones so would do my best to ensure your child is able to keep theirs and feel happy, safe and secure at all times when in my care.

What can I offer you?

• I have a valid Working with Children's Check
• I have my full licence and a reliable vehicle suitable for children’s car seats
• I have been trained and volunteered as a Lifeline Crisis Supporter (so will be able to handle any
meltdowns!)
• I am known for my reliable and trustworthy nature (and have references that can vouch for that!)
• I am also willing to complete household duties such as ironing, cooking, etc.
• My university timetable means I am available during the day on most days, early mornings, late nights and
weekends when required

It would be an honour and privilege to care for your child. If I sound like the right fit for you family, please contact me via email or phone and I would be more than happy to meet with you for an in-person interview.

Eden's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Lifeline Crisis Supporter training completed

Type of Work

Ages of children Eden is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eden is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eden may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eden's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eden's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Eden's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Maximum one hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Robina
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eden's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eden you'll need to Join Now or Login