Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cara' (#18597) – Coolbellup  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cara's Description

Looking for something closer to home (fremantle /cottesloe / melville/applecross areas)
Aug 2015
Nanny sole care 12-830 2yr old triplets. Similar sort of work as i did for ruth except this is sole care until mum is home at about 5pm and then we sit down and do dinner baths and bed together

Ruth stanley
March 2015-oct 2015 (still do some casual adhoc babysitting)
I started with ruth in march this year looking after her 5 month old triplets. I would work from 8-11 230-7pm or longer some days depending on what she need and 7 days awake. I have experience multi tasking settling babies to sleep making up formula food etc feeding bathing nappy changing hospital visits, we also had a lady come to help us set a routine for the babies (3 different personalities and all teething growing at the same/diff times) this mean that sleep and feeds were out of whack and poor mum was becoming run down. Im now only doing casual hours due to there family all coming over and them moving back to Melbourne also. Happy to provide a reference
Tonia McNeilly 04/2010 – 10/2010
• I was employed for ten months as a Nanny caring for three children - Myles, Elliot and Emerson.
• My duties included taking them to primary school and day-care, entertaining them.
• Ensuring they completed their homework correctly and assisting in other ways when necessary.
• My hours were not going to work out with my TAFE time table.

Erica Hartley - Nedlands - Nanny –casual 05/2008 – 03/2009
Debbie Lewis - Applecross - Nanny –casual
I was employed for seven months by Erica Hartley as a nanny for her two children - Emily and James but was retrenched due to the previous Nanny returning from overseas.
• My duties included picking the children up from the local primary school, entertaining them, ensuring
they completed all their homework correctly and assisting in other ways.
• I also had the pleasure of helping Erica out by doing babysitting assignments for her friends and
• I was also employed by Debbie Lewis as a Nanny for her four children ranging in age from six months
to six years.
• My duties included assisting the eldest to be ready for school, and the four year old ready for
kindergarten, whilst at the same time ensuring the six month old and two year old were fed and
• I also took them to the park for outings and ensured their safety at all times.

I worked as a Nanny doing term to term work while I was at tafe doing whole days and after school work. with ages ranging from 6 months - 13 yrs65

Cara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 2 in information technologh - dip marine studies - dip logistics

Type of Work

Ages of children Cara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cara's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: rate negotiable

Cara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Coolbellup
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: bees
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cara you'll need to Join Now or Login