google analytics

Profile of 'Constanza' (#185995) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Constanza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Constanza's Description

University degree qualified English Teacher with the capacity and experience to perform duties in areas related to education and children.
I have a strong proficiency for effective communication, and by nature, I am responsible, easy going, patient and enjoy interacting with children. As I have recently arrived in Sydney, I am looking forward to finding a great family where I can contribute with my own culture,language and experience.

Constanza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Constanza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Constanza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Constanza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Constanza's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Constanza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Constanza's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Constanza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Constanza you'll need to Join Now or Login