google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Roxanne' (#18651) – Woree  All caregiver work

To contact 'Roxanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Roxanne's Description

I have over 10 years experience in all field of Childcare including family day care, long hours daycare (centre based) and as a private nanny. I have 4 children of my own and am passionate about all things kids.

Roxanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Roxanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Roxanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Roxanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Roxanne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Roxanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details: Late fee $15/hr

Roxanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Woree
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Roxanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Roxanne you'll need to Join Now or Login