google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tasha' (#187350) – Robina  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Tasha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Tasha's Description

I am a Speech Pathology Student at Southern Cross University in Bilinga. I currently attend university classes on Monday and Tuesday mornings.

I live in Robina on the Gold Coast. I am happy to travel to different locations, anywhere from Upper Coomera to Tweed. I have my drivers licence and my own vehicle.

I am a friendly, polite and bubbly person. I love spending time outside and enjoying the beautiful city that we live in. I enjoy going to the beach, nature walks and spending time with my friends and family. In my down time at home, I enjoy reading novels and getting lost in the creative world of books.
I am a very family orientated person and can appreciate the blessing of being surrounded by family. I have 2 younger sisters with whom I am very close to, as well as my parents.

I always look forward to learning new skills and gaining new experiences. I am an extremely hard worker and always punctual. As I am studying Speech Pathology, I have had previous experience interacting with children of a variety of ages. I feel as if children can teach me just as much I can teach them.

I hold a current Qld Blue Card and and willing to renew my First Aid and CPR certificates (Expired March 2018).

I am available to work Monday and Tuesday afternoons, as well as Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. I am happy with early morning starts and/or evening work throughout the week. I am seeking 20+ hours of work a week and flexible with the days in which these hours are given.

Tasha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tasha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tasha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tasha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tasha's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tasha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tasha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Robina
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Tasha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tasha you'll need to Join Now or Login