google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Danielle' (#18748) – Clyde North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Danielle's Description

AVAILABLE NOW - Happy to do casual evening jobs & casual babysit weekend work.
Fun, bubbly and energetic 37 year old female, mature, loyal, friendly, easy going and very reliable. I have worked as a nanny and housekeeper for families in Melbourne for the last 17 years.

I love to be involved with all young children and get down on the floor to play games, teach, draw and have fun with them. I enjoy cooking, painting, drawing, playing outside, going to the park and on walks, and I always have fun and enjoy myself when I entertain and care for children.

When I take care of children I ensure there safety and well being comes first. I am very assertive of their needs and will attend to them promptly at all times.

I look forward to doing casual part time permanent positions or night jobs for families that need assistance and help in times of need. I will always be adaptable to the needs of you and your family.
Weekend evening work is no problem, I will care for your children while you go out and enjoy yourself.

Danielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Danielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danielle's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight stays available

Danielle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 - 40 )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Auslan - sign
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Clyde North
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Danielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danielle you'll need to Join Now or Login