google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marie' (#18872) – Cremorne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Marie's Description

I have 20 years of experience within the childcare industry. Specialising in overnight childcare from 1 night to 2 weeks at a time while you are away on holiday or business. I am caring,reliable,happy,flexible and active person who takes excellent care of your loved ones from all ages. I enjoy taking children to activities and also interacting with outdoor pursuits. I have worked for Sports Fundamentals for children.I also can care for your home and pets. I look forward to hearing from you. Excellent references can be provided.
Looking for: Casual Day+ Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting or Overnight Stays on a Temporary basis.
Other Skills: Love spending time with your loved ones reading, playing music,dancing and art and craft
Please check out my website

Marie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28ph incl
Additional Fees/Details:

Marie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: NewZealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Cremorne
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Please check out my website

Marie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marie you'll need to Join Now or Login