google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kayled' (#188852) – Robina  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kayled' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kayled's Description

I am a Venezuelan female recent certificated in Children services. Plenty of experience in working with children. I started in this industry 5 years ago when I started babysitting. Was there when I realised how passionate I felt about caring for children and seeing them growing and developing new skills, so I decided to become a professional in the area.
I got my certificate III in Early Childhood education last years and I am currently completing my Diploma. Currently working as Assistant Educator in a Childcare centre, looking after children between 2 and 3 years old, but have also experience with younger and older children.
Responsible, passionate and caring, your children will not only have a safe environment around me, but will also have fun and learn new skills as I am qualified to program activities for their development.

Kayled's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kayled is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kayled is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kayled may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kayled's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kayled's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Additional fee may apply for extra children or pets

Kayled's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Venezuela
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Robina
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: First AID CPR Food Safety Certificate Fire training

Kayled's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kayled you'll need to Join Now or Login