google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sheena' (#188924) – Scarborough  Nanny

To contact 'Sheena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Sheena's Description

Hi, I have moved Perth after previously au pairing at the beginning of the year in manly/Sydney. I worked for a family full time for there two little girls 4 and 6 doing all there house work whilst taking care of there kids. I cooked all the meals and drove the kids to after school clubs/swimming ect. I loved this experience and would love to do something similar again. Back in Scotland I studied 2 years of child health nursing which gave me lots of experience. I would love to hear back from you if you think I may be suitable. Thanks sheena :)

Sheena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sheena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sheena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sheena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sheena's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sheena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sheena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: half hour drive)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sheena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sheena you'll need to Join Now or Login