google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Siew Yin' (#189732) – Robina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Siew Yin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Siew Yin's Description

Iím Chinese Malaysian. a student in Gold Coast. Iím looking for part-time job n I love kids so much. I m a responsible person.

Siew Yin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Siew Yin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Siew Yin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Siew Yin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Siew Yin's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Siew Yin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Siew Yin's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese, English, Malay
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Robina
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Siew Yin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Siew Yin you'll need to Join Now or Login