google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Savanna' (#190072) – Robina  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Savanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Savanna's Description

i really enjoy being around kids and i hope that one day i'll be able to go into child care. I'm easy going, however am also exceptionally reliable and responsible.

Savanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Savanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Savanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Savanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Savanna's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Savanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Savanna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: preferably not further than 30 minutes from the Gold Coast)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Robina
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Savanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Savanna you'll need to Join Now or Login