google analytics

Profile of 'Maddie' (#190269) – Beacon Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maddie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maddie's Description

Hello, I am interested in the nannying job you have offered.
My experience with children is major. I have worked in Earlt Childhood Education, for four years, achieving and finishing my certificate three and diploma of early childhood education. I have taught from 6 months - 5 year olds in a childcare setting.

I have also had huge amounts of experience with nannying/ baby sitting families, Children aging between 1-14 years of age.

I am fun, calm, reliable, helpful, and organised. I come from a big family of 6 children, where I stand in the middle with my twin sister Ally. I have my first aid certificate and my childrenís check, also a number of certificates from courses and events.

Unfortunately, I donít not drive yet, but reading your description, says you live in dee why, where I am just in beacon Hill. So usually walk, or get a bus to dee why as it is very close. So if you were desperate, And looking for someone, immediately, i am super happy to help you out, by picking your daughter up from school, on those afternoons you suggested, and taking her home, either by walking, riding or catching a bus, to then finish any homework, have fun, feed her dinner, bath and book/ bed.

If you would like to have a chat with me I am so happy to chat over the phone. I will leave my number. Just thought Iíd give you a brief description of me and what I can offer!

Maddie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate two, Diploma of Early Childhood Education.

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maddie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maddie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maddie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Maddie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Awhile)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/a
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Beacon Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information:

Maddie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddie you'll need to Join Now or Login