Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Amanda' (#19127) – Grovedale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Amanda's Description

I am a 31 year old who is currently working in a childcare centre, I have my certificate III in children's services and currently studying my diploma!I have been in the childcare industry for 5 and a half years and been a babysitter day and overnight for approx 19 years. I absolutely love working with children, I have two school aged children and would love to work with a family looking after their children. It's always been a passion of mine to work with any aged children. I have my working with children's check, police check, first aid and anaphylaxis certificate. I have an extensive background in working with infants, toddler aged, pre-school and primary school children. I am a Skills goal oriented person with a good professional attitude and a highly motivated individual with excellent interpersonal and communicative skills.

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $22.00
Additional Fees/Details:

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Grovedale
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login