google analytics

Profile of 'Erin' (#19131) – Upper Coomera  Nanny

To contact 'Erin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Erin's Description

I am professional Nanny with over 16 years child care industry experiences,10 years being spent as a profession nanny for private families. I have worked with children of all ages ranging from 0 to 12 yrs and have completed a work experience training with special needs children, during this time i was a supervisor of a long day care center & have taught in pre-schools, I'm fun, out going and love being with children.

During my time being a Nanny, duties include supervision of children after school actives that include taking the children to swimming lessons, tennis & various sports, assisting with homework, meal preparation, bathing and feeding, school holiday activities and helping with house hold duties - washing, ironing, and running errands, grocery shopping for the family and anything else to help make the families life a little easier. I am very loyal and generous I will go out of my way to help in any way that i can. I have a great bond & love for children. I enjoy spending time with them watching them learn and grow.

I have a full drivers license, current first aid certificate, police check, blue card and all relevant certificates and qualifications. Please feel free to contact me at anytime.

Erin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Dimploma in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Erin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Erin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Erin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Erin's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Erin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol if my own car is required + Superannuation

Erin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Upper Coomera
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Erin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Erin you'll need to Join Now or Login