google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Russ' (#191679) – Scarborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Russ' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Russ's Description


3 main things about me:
- I like to play
- I can cook
- I can clean
Kids make life more interesting, they'll make you smile and keep you moving - recepie for a healthy long lasting life.
I've got plenty of experience with kids, from newborn up to adolescents. Currently I am part time soccer coach for, previously I was full time care taker of my little cousins, friends' children, other people's children etc.
I've been engaged in programs such as Little Kickers and Auskick.

My availability is mainly in the mornings and some evenings.

Russ's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Russ is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Russ is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Russ may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Russ's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Russ's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 40
Additional Fees/Details:

Russ's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sweden
Other Languages: Swedish
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Russ's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Russ you'll need to Join Now or Login