Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jaime-lea' (#19191) – Wyong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaime-lea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jaime-lea's Description

I love working with children and have been in the childcare/nanny industry for 8 years now. My qualifications include, Diploma in Children Services and First aid. I am very passionate about working with families as a nanny and always enjoy planning programs and routines to fit with the family. I love bringing creativity, energy and even music into my daily programs and focusing on providing an environment for the child/ren feel safe,secure, loved and encouraged.

Jaime-lea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaime-lea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaime-lea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jaime-lea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jaime-lea's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jaime-lea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaime-lea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 100 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Wyong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jaime-lea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaime-lea you'll need to Join Now or Login