google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emilie' (#192030) – Byron Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emilie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emilie's Description

Bright, bubbly, fun-loving nanny from California! Living in Byron Bay for the next year and would love to spend my time nannying kids. I have been a babysitter for nearly 10 years and have experience with all ages between 2 months and 13 years! I have a love for kids as they bring me joy and a sense of home. I am able to have fun with them and make sure they are safe and in good hands. I love the outdoors, arts and crafts, relaxing at home, or going out for the day of adventure.

Emilie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emilie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emilie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emilie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emilie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emilie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Emilie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Byron Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emilie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emilie you'll need to Join Now or Login