google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amandine' (#192513) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amandine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Amandine's Description

Hello

Reliable nanny with previous experiences as an education assitant for 4 years back home.
I am able to take care about any ages of kids.I really enjoy the contact with kids.
I am very responsible, honest, punctual and trustworthy person.
Feel free to ask any questions about me.

Amandine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate as an education assistant

Type of Work

Ages of children Amandine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amandine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amandine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amandine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amandine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amandine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amandine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amandine you'll need to Join Now or Login