google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nathalia' (#19277) – West Pennant Hills  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Nathalia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Nathalia's Description

I have over 7 years of experience working as a childcare assistant with children from newborns to 12yo.

I am a mum of 3 boys, 6mo, 4yo and 7yo.

I am looking for a mummy nanny job. I am available on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday during the day. I am able to provide before and after school care for Beecroft school. I have a safe and reliable 7 seater car.
Available for extra babysitting jobs on Friday, Saturday and sunday.

An advance notice is preferable but do not hesitate to contact me for last-minute babysitting and I will be happy to let you know if I am available!

I am looking forward to meet you and your children!

Nathalia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Currently studying Business & Commerce at UWS University

Type of Work

Ages of children Nathalia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nathalia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nathalia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nathalia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nathalia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nathalia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Peru
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: West Pennant Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Nathalia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nathalia you'll need to Join Now or Login